Register for These Upcoming Speaker Sessions

  • An email will be sent with instructions to access the speaker session
  • See additional details below.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11AM – 12 PM CDT/9 – 10 AM PDT)

Pivoting During Uncertain Times Steve Lowisz, CEO Qualigence International

Steve Lowisz, CEO
Qualigence International

“People are our most important asset.” we hear it all the time – because it’s true. Most savvy business leaders understand the tremendous value of having the right people on a team. But the way in which we go about recruiting those people is all screwed up – learn valuable strategies on how we can do better.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11 AM – 12 PM CDT/9 –10 AM PDT)

Understanding the Importance of Human Agility in our New Normal

John Healy, Vice President & Managing Director, Office of the Future of Work
Kelly

Sustainability, Momentum, and Human Agility. Kelly’s Human Agility model is based on Maslow’s Hierarchy of needs—basic needs, psychological needs, and self-fulfillment needs—only we’ve adapted it to align specifically to how we support the people we engage with, and help find work for, every day. Recent research has identified six areas where worker’s—be that the internal staff that is part of your organization today, or the external talent you want to engage more closely with at some point in the future—expectations have adjusted in this post COVID-19 world we operate in. John will lead a conversation about six emerging trends in the COVID-19 world and how they directly tie to many of the same productivity metrics you have been prioritizing as part of your engagement initiatives.

Thursday, October 29, 2020
2:30 PM – 1:30 PM EDT (11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CDT/9:30 –10:30 AM PDT)

Leading Powerfully Through Emotional Intelligence

Lauren Weinstein
Resonate Coaching

In this session, you’ll learn the 5 elements of emotional intelligence and how you can apply them to improve your own performance as well as that of your team. You can expect to walk away with an immediately actionable set of tools for leading more powerfully, communicating more effectively, improving outcomes, strengthening relationships, and increasing productivity and efficiency on your teams.